Our Leadership

At Wiregrass Construction, our leadership team is dedicated to leading the company with a forward-thinking approach. With decades of experience in the asphalt construction industry, they have successfully positioned us as the premier paving contractor in Alabama and Tennessee.

Executive Leadership

John Harper


Brandon Owens

Vice President of Operations

David Nyenhuis

North Division Vice President

Manda Bryan

Vice President of Accounting

Divisional Leadership

Tim Beguin

Safety Director

Michele Fox

HR Manager

Diane Alewine


Eric Fulmer

Director of Workforce Development

Joey Armstrong

Director of Transportation

Eric Spicer

Corporate Asphalt Plant Manager

Johnny Turner

Corporate Quality Control Manager

John Phelps

Corporate Equipment Manager

Jamie Owens

Southeast AL Area Manager

Garrett Pass

Central AL Area Manager

Greer Walker

North AL Area Manager

Josh Miller

Central TN Area Manager

Tim Goodin

Sand & Gravel Area Manager

Preston Bray

Crushed Stone Area Manager

Michael Hartzog

Southeast AL Operations Manager

Lance Driskell

North Central AL Operations Manager

Brad Bynum headshot

Brad Bynum

Central TN Operations Manager

Kirk Barker

North AL Construction Manager

Anthony Berryman

North AL Asphalt Manager

Michael Kent headshot

Michael Kent

North AL Chief Estimator & Project Manager

Jamey Padget

Southeast AL Chief Estimator & Project Manager

Mike Murphree

Central AL Chief Estimator & Project Manager

David Sullivan

North Central AL Chief Estimator & Project Manager

Sales Representatives

Bryan Langdon

Aggregate Sales Manager


Dan Richardson

Asphalt and Aggregate Sales


Rick Mathis

Aggregate Sales